Tags

, , , , , ,

Photo © Mike Prior

Photo © Mike Prior

When one of the most celebrated – but least outspoken – practitioners of electric guitar declares that “I can’t remember ever being so happy with a finished album before”, you’d be well-advised to sit up and take notice.

To support the release of Something’s About To Change Robin Trower will embark on a 17-date March/April Tour. His special guest will be guitarist and singer/songwriter, Joanne Shaw Taylor.

 

Tickets for all regional shows are priced at £22.50, while London tickets are priced £25.00. Tickets can purchased at The Gig Cartel or from the 24 hour box office – 0844 478 0898.

TOUR DATES

LINCOLN, ENGINE SHED – Thursday 26th March 2015

BURY ST. EDMUNDS, THE APEX – Friday 27th March 2015

BIRMINGHAM, TOWN HALL – Saturday 28th March 2015

SALFORD, LOWRY – Sunday 29th March 2015

CHESTER, LIVE ROOMS – Thursday 2nd April 2015

GATESHEAD, SAGE – Friday 3rd April 2015

GLASGOW, ARCHES – Saturday 4th April 2015

ABERDEEN, LEMON TREE – Sunday 5th April 2015

STOCKTON, ARC – Tuesday 7th April 2015

YORK, BARBICAN – Wednesday 8th April 2015

SHEFFIELD, CITY HALL BALLROOM – Thursday 9th April 2015

HOLMFIRTH, PICTUREDROME – Friday 10th April 2015

LONDON, O2 SHEPHERD’S BUSH EMPIRE – Saturday 11th April 2015

CRAWLEY, HAWTH – Tuesday 14th April 2015

EXETER, CORN EXCHANGE – Wednesday 15th April 2015

SALISBURY, CITY HALL – Thursday 16th April 2015

MILTON KEYNES, STABLES – Friday 17th April 2015

Advertisements